| English |


Investor Information / Analyst Coverage

Firm

Analyst

Phone

Email

BTG Pactual

Thiago C. L. Duarte

+55 11 3383-2366

Thiago.Duarte@btgpactual.com

Credit Suisse

Viccenzo Paternostro

+55 11 3841-6312

Viccenzo.Paternostro@credit-suisse.com

HSBC Securities

Alexandre Falcao

Ravi Jain

+55 11 3371 8203

Alexandre.p.Falcao@hsbc.com.br

Itaú BBA

Antonio Barreto

+55 11 3073-3060

Antonio.Barreto@itaubba.com

Merrill Lynch

Isabella Simonato

+55 11 2188-4243

Isabella.Simonato@baml.com

Morgan Stanley

Javier Martinez de Olcoz Cerdan 

+1 212 761-4542

Javier.Martinez.Olcoz@morganstanley.com

Bradesco

Gabriel Vaz De Lima

+55 11 2178 5313

Gabriel.Lima@bradescobbi.com.br

Raymond James

Federico Rey

+54 11 4850 2535

Federico.Rey@raymondjames.com

TPCG    

Clara Argarañaz

+54 11 4898 6669

cargaranaz@tpcgco.com

JP Morgan

Lucas Ferreira

+55 11 4950-3629Lucas.x.Ferreira@jpmorgan.com