Analyst Coverage

Equity

Firm Analyst Phone Email
BTG Pactual Thiago Duarte 55 11 3383-2366 Thiago.Duarte@btgpactual.com
Credit Suisse Victor Saraggiotto 55 11 3701-6303 Victor.Saragiotto@credit-suisse.com
HSBC Securities Alexandre Falcao 55 11 3371-8203 Alexandre.p.Falcao@hsbc.com.br
Ita├║ BBA Antonio Barreto 55 11 3073-3060 Antonio.Barreto@itaubba.com
Merryl Lynch Isabella Simonato 55 11 2188-4243 Isabella.Simonato@baml.com
Morgan Stanley Javier Martinez de Olcoz C. 1 212 761-4542 Javier.Martinez.Olcoz@morganstanley.com
Santander Gustavo Allevato 55 11 3012-6042 Gallevato@santander.com.br
JP Morgan Lucas Ferreira 55 11 4950-3629 Lucas.x.Ferreira@jpmorgan.com

Fixed Income

Firm Analyst Phone Email
JP Morgan Julie Murphy 1 212 834 8580 Julie.G.Murphy@jpmorgan.com
Merryl Lynch Barbara Halberstadt 1 646 855 3262 Barbara.Halberstadt@baml.com