Analyst Coverage

Equity

FIRM ANALYST PHONE EMAIL RECOMMENDATION TP Date
BTG Pactual Thiago Duarte 55 11 3383-2366 Thiago.Duarte@btgpactual.com Buy $12.0 1/25/2023
HSBC Securities Santhosh Seshadri 55 11 3371-8203 santhosh.seshadri@hsbc.co.in Buy $15.5 5/18/2022
Bank of America Isabella Simonato 55 11 2188-4243 Isabella.Simonato@bofa.com Sell $7.2 2/6/2023
Morgan Stanley Javier Martinez de Olcoz C. 1 212 761-4542 Javier.Martinez.Olcoz@morganstanley.com Sell $9.0 2/7/2023
Santander Christian Audi 55 11 3012-6042 caudi@santander.us Buy $13.0 2/15/2022
JP Morgan Lucas Ferreira 55 11 4950-3629 Lucas.x.Ferreira@jpmorgan.com Neutral $9.0 2/7/2023
Ita├║ Daniel Sasson 55 11 3073 3031 daniel.sasson@itaubba.com Buy $10.0 2/1/2023

Adecoagro is covered by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Adecoagro?s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Adecoagro or its management. Adecoagro does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Fixed Income

FIRM ANALYST PHONE EMAIL