Analyst Coverage

Equity

FIRM ANALYST PHONE EMAIL RECOMMENDATION TP Date
BTG Pactual Thiago Duarte 55 11 3383-2366 Thiago.Duarte@btgpactual.com Buy $11.0 04/25/2019
Credit Suisse Victor Saraggiotto 55 11 3701-6303 Victor.Saragiotto@credit-suisse.com Neutral $10.0 03/15/2019
HSBC Securities Alexandre Falcao 55 11 3371-8203 Alexandre.p.Falcao@hsbc.com.br Buy $14.5 01/05/2019
ITAU BBA Antonio Barreto 55 11 3073-3060 Antonio.Barreto@itaubba.com Neutral $8.5 04/03/2019
Merryl Lynch Isabella Simonato 55 11 2188-4243 Isabella.Simonato@baml.com
Morgan Stanley Javier Martinez de Olcoz C. 1 212 761-4542 Javier.Martinez.Olcoz@morganstanley.com Neutral $9.6 04/24/2019
Santander Gustavo Allevato 55 11 3012-6042 Gallevato@santander.com.br Neutral $8.5 05/02/2019
JP Morgan Lucas Ferreira 55 11 4950-3629 Lucas.x.Ferreira@jpmorgan.com Neutral $8.0 03/04/2019
Citi Fernanda Cunha 55-21-4009-0443 fernanda.cunha@citi.com Buy $8.5 06/09/2019
TPGC Santiago Barros Moss(h) +54 11 4898 6629 sbarros@tpcgco.com Buy $11.0 05/06/2019

Adecoagro is covered by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Adecoagro?s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Adecoagro or its management. Adecoagro does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Fixed Income

FIRM ANALYST PHONE EMAIL
JP Morgan Julie Murphy 1 212 834 8580 Julie.G.Murphy@jpmorgan.com
Merryl Lynch Barbara Halberstadt 1 646 855 3262 Barbara.Halberstadt@baml.com